Articles on: Guides
This article is also available in:

How to cancel your Zoyya subscription (mobile)

This article explains how to cancel an active subscription in the Zoyya partner web application on your mobile phone and how long you can continue using your paid subscription.


PLATFORM_SWITCH: Desktop · Mobile


Before you start


You need permission to access subscription settings. The cancellation option is shown for an active paid subscription when cancellation has not already been scheduled.


Steps


  1. Open Main menu on the bottom bar.
  2. Under Organization, select Subscription.
  3. Tap Promijeni plan (Change plan).
  4. Below the available plans, tap Otkaži pretplatu (Cancel subscription).
  5. Read the notice about access ending and confirm using Otkaži pretplatu.


After confirmation, the message Pretplata je otkazana (Subscription cancelled) is displayed.


Important


Your subscription remains active until the end of the period you have already paid for. You can continue using Zoyya until then. Once the period ends, you cannot access business features until you activate a subscription again.Cancelling a subscription is not a request to permanently delete your organization's data.


Frequently asked questions


Why can't I see the cancellation option?


The option is displayed for an active paid subscription when cancellation has not already been scheduled. If you cannot access subscription settings or believe the option should be available, contact Zoyya Support.



  • Subscriptions, payments and additional services
  • Plans and billing

Updated on: 21/10/2026

Was this article helpful?

Share your feedback

Cancel

Thank you!