Articles on: Photos
This article is also available in:

How to delete a photo from the gallery (desktop)

In this article, you will learn how to delete a photo from the location gallery on desktop and where it will no longer be displayed.


PLATFORM_SWITCH: Desktop · Mobile


Steps


  1. Open Settings > Gallery > Photo gallery.
  2. Find the photo you want to remove.
  3. Click Delete.
  4. Check the photo name and confirm.


What happens after deletion?


The photo is removed from the location gallery, the public profile, and the related service display if it was linked to a service. Other photos and their order remain unchanged.


Important: Deletion cannot be undone in the Zoyya partner web app. To display the photo again, upload it as a new photo.



Updated on: 23/07/2026

Was this article helpful?

Share your feedback

Cancel

Thank you!